Worship Folder | Congregation at Prayer

Wednesday, January 13

Weekend of January 9/10

Wednesday, January 6, Epiphany

Weekend of January 2/3

New Year's Eve, December 31

Weekend of December 26/27

CHRISTMAS DAY, DECEMBER 25

CHRISTMAS EVE, DECEMBER 24

Lessons & Carols Service, December 20 @ 3:00pm

Weekend of December 19/20

Midweek of Advent 3, Wednesday, December 16

Weekend of December 12/13

Midweek of Advent 2, Wednesday, December 9

Weekend of December 5/6

Midweek of Advent 1, Wednesday, December 2

Weekend of November 28/29

Wednesday, November 25, Thanksgiving Eve

Weekend of November 21/22

Weekend of November 14/15

Weekend of November 7/8

Weekend of October 31/November 1

Weekend of October 24/25

Weekend of October 17/18

Weekend of October 10/11

Wednesday, October 7

Weekend of October 3/4

Weekend of September 26/27

Wednesday, September 23

Weekend of September 19/20

Wednesday, September 16

Weekend of September 12/13

Wednesday, September 9

Weekend of September 5/6

Wednesday, September 2

Weekend of August 29/30

Weekend of August 22/23

Wednesday, August 19

Weekend of August 15/16

Weekend of August 8/9

Weekend of August 1/2

Weekend of July 25/26

Weekend of July 18/19

Weekend of July 11/12

Weekend of July 4/5

Weekend of June 27/28

Weekend of June 20/21

Weekend of June 13/14

Weekend of June 6/7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages